City of Dyersburg Municipal-Regional Planning Commission Thursday, November 9, 2023

<u>Commission Members Present</u>: Chairman Eddie Burks, Mayor John Holden, Tony Dement, Brian Ramm, Paul Newbill, Mark Oakes, James Baltimore and Meagan Brooks.

<u>Other Staff Present:</u> Will Radford, Thomas Mullins, Kevin Joslin, Tiffany Heard, Craig Barron, Rusty Norville, Eric Robertson and William Northcutt.

I. Call to Order:

The City of Dyersburg Municipal-Regional Planning Commission convened for a meeting on Thursday, November 9, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. in the City Court Room. Chairman Eddie Burks called the meeting to order.

II. Open Meeting for Public Comment: None

III. Approval of Previous Minutes:

Chairman Burks called for a motion to approve the minutes from the September 14, 2023 meeting. Mr. Oakes made a motion to approve the minutes and Mr. Baltimore seconded the motion. All voted in favor.

IV. New Business:

A. Rocky Top Carwash – Site Plan

A motion to approve was made by Mr. Baltimore and Mr. Oakes seconded the motion. All voted in favor.

B. Waffle House – Site Plan

A motion to approve was made by Mr. Newbill and seconded by Mr. Dement. All voted in favor.

C. TDOC Field Office – Site Plan

A motion to approve was made by Paul Newbill and Brian Ramm seconded the motion. All voted in favor.

- V. Old Business: None
- VI. Other Business: None
- VII. Adjournment: With no further business the meeting was adjourned.

	Tony Dement, Secretary
Scott Ball, City Recorder	