City of Dyersburg Municipal-Regional Planning Commission Thursday, August 10, 2023

<u>Commission Members Present</u>: Chairman Eddie Burks, Mayor John Holden, Tony Dement, Brian Ramm, Paul Newbill, Sherry Guthrie, Mark Oakes, James Baltimore and Meagan Brooks

Other Staff Present: Tiffany Heard, Thomas Mullins, Kevin Joslin and Dale Baker

- 1. <u>Call to Order</u>: The City of Dyersburg Municipal Regional Planning Commission convened for their meeting on Thursday, August 10, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. Chairman Eddie Burks called the meeting to order.
- 2. <u>Public Comments:</u> none
- 3. <u>Approval of Minutes</u>: Chairman Eddie Burks called for the approval of the minutes from the July 13, meeting. All voted in favor.

4. <u>New Business:</u>

A. Dyersburg Townhouses-Site Plan

A motion to approve was made by Tony Dement and Brian Ramm seconded the motion. All voted in favor.

B. Long Johns Silvers-Site Plan

A motion to approve was made by James Baltimore and Mark Oakes seconded the motion. All voted in favor.

5. Old Business: none

6. Other Business

A. Administrative Reports

B. Any Other Business

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Tony Dement, Secretary

Scott Ball, City Recorder