## City of Dyersburg Municipal-Regional Planning Commission Thursday, July 13, 2023

<u>Commission Members Present</u>: Chairman Eddie Burks, Mayor John Holden, Tony Dement, Brian Ramm, Paul Newbill, Sherry Guthrie, Mark Oakes, James Baltimore

**Other Staff Present**: Will Radford, City Planner; Rusty Norville, Tim Ware, Rickey Hammond, Joey Harrison, Tiffany Heard, Thomas Mullins, Code Enforcement, Scotty Hollis.

Others Present: Brad Russom, CarStar owner

- 1. <u>Call to Order</u>: The City of Dyersburg Municipal Regional Planning Commission convened for their meeting on Thursday, July 13, 2023 at 10:10 a.m. Chairman Eddie Burks called the meeting to order.
- 2. <u>Approval of Minutes</u>: Chairman Eddie Burks called for the approval of the minutes from the April 13<sup>th</sup>, meeting. Sherry Guthrie made a motion to approve the minutes and Brian Ramm seconded the motion. All voted in favor.

## 3. <u>New Business:</u>

## A. CarStar Site Plan

The plan was approved contingent on minor subdivision plat and engineering approval. A motion to approve was made by Brian Ramm and Mayor John Holden seconded the motion. All voted in favor.

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Tony Dement, Secretary

Scott Ball, City Recorder