City of Dyersburg Municipal-Regional Planning Commission Wednesday, November 10, 2021

<u>Commission Members Present:</u> Mayor John Holden, Tony Dement, Brian Ramm, Paul Newbill, Eddie Burks, Sherry Guthrie, Mark Oakes and James Baltimore

Aldermen & Alderwomen Present: Edward Burks, Vanedda Webb

<u>Other Staff Present:</u> Thomas Mullins and Kevin Joslin, Code Enforcement; Tiffany Heard, City Engineer; Brett Sipes, Fire Chief; Tim Ware, Construction Inspector & Storm Water Management

<u>Others Present:</u> Will Radford, City Planner; Brandon Hutcheson, State Gazette; Rusty Norville, Civil Engineering Solutions

- <u>Call to Order:</u> The City of Dyersburg Municipal Regional Planning Commission convened for their meeting on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. in the Dyersburg Municipal Court Room. Chairman Eddie Burks called the meeting to order.
- 2. <u>Approval of Minutes:</u> Chairman Eddie Burks called for approval of the minutes from the September 9, 2021 meeting. Sherry Guthrie made a motion to approve the minutes and Mark Oakes seconded the motion. All were in favor.
- 3. New Business: First Community Bank Site Plan

Paul Newbill made a motion to approve First Community Bank Site Plan and Brian Ramm seconded the motion. All were in favor.

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 10:05 a.m.

	Tony Dement, Secretary
Scott Ball, City Recorder	